Get in contact with the board members: contact[at] or via direct mail to the board members.

Board members

Stefan Kwasnitza - Vice Chairman

Stefan von der Heide - stellvertretender Vorsitzender
CCS Content Conversion Specialists GmbH



board members of the last period of office

Dr. Achim Bonte - Chairman 2012-2018
Michael Luetgen - Vice Chairman 2012-2018
Katrin Stump - Vice Chairwoman/Secretary 2014-2018
Matthias Finck - Vice Chairman

Become a Member

Join the Kitodo community!

The board of the association invites you to join its members. Eligible for membership are all legal and natural persons dedicated to spreading knowledge of digitisation and the long-term availability of digitised cultural assets and who wish to promote the use of collaboratively developed open source software.